Assemblies

Bath Assembly #6                Bath6@meiorg.net

Sanford Assembly #7          Sanford7@meiorg.net

Ellsworth Assembly #9        Ellsworth9@meiorg.net

Lewiston Assembly #14      Lewiston14@meiorg.net

Calais Assembly #18            Calais18@meiorg.net

Waterville Assembly #21      Waterville21@meiorg.net

Middletown Assembly #25    Middletown25@meiorg.net

Windham Assembly #27       Windham27@meiorg.net

Yarmouth Assembly #28      Yarmouth28@meiorg.net

Orono Assembly #38            Orono38@meiorg.net

Pleasant River Assembly #45     PleasantRiver45@meiorg.net

Grand Assembly of Maine  GrandAssembly@meiorg.net




© 2017 Maine Rainbow | Gray, Maine |
webmaster@meiorg.org | All Rights Reserved
This web page acknowledges allegiance to the Supreme Assembly, International Order of the Rainbow for Girls, Whose seat of authority is in McAlester, Oklahoma, of which Rev. W. Mark Sexson was the founder. The Supreme Worthy Advisor is Susan Rennagel and Debbie Redmond is Supreme Deputy for Maine.